Katie Dugan, Becky Iverson, Governor Janklow, Laura Miller, Erin Promersberger

The Davis Award
"This award, given annually to a member of the graduating class, represents, in the opinion of the faculty, an individual who stands highest not only in general scholarship but particularly in school citizenship, leadership, participation, clear thinking and accuracy."

Mr. Brandsrud, Erin, Mr. Pogany

National Merit

The President's Award
Click on photo for larger image